Elections for the Old Seward/Oceanview Community Council officers and board members are held in November.  Officers serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and Executive Board, please see the OSOVCC Bylaws.


2022-2023 Officers



Joan Henry

Phone  907-302-7718

Email: osovcommunitycouncil@gmail.com

Mail:  Old Seward/Oceanview Community Council

1057 W. Fireweed Ln Suite 100

Anchorage, AK  99503


Vice President

Kevin Skiba



Peggy Kircher



John Henry


FCC Delegate

Gary Meaders


FCC Alternate

Donna Delevante





Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils