Elections for the Rabbit Creek Community Council board members are held in November with new members taking office in January.


Officers and board members may be contacted through RabbitCreekCC@gmail.com.


Correspondence and Mailing Address:

1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK 99503


Officers & Board Members - 2023



Ann Rappoport

Phone: 907-230-3187

Email: annr.rccc@gmail.com


John Riley

Phone: 907-250-4852

Email: johnr.rccc@gmail.com


David Sterling

Phone: 907-240-5202

Email: davidrsterling@gmail.com

Treasurer/Membership Coordinator 

Keith Guyer

Phone:  907-727-8552

Email: guyer@gci.net


Board Members:

Matt Blakeslee

Amanda Doughty (Social Media Subcomm Co-chair)

Carl Johnson

Mike Kenny

Judy Michael

Nancy Pease

Michelle Turner


Federation of Community Council Delegate 

      Delegate: Mike Kenny


HALO Representative:

      Representative: Mike Kenny



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils