Elections for the Airport Heights Community Council officers and board members are held in October.  Officers and board members serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and board, please see the AHCC Bylaws.



AHCC Officers 2019-2020



Carolyn Ramsey

Phone   907.223.9098

Email    ahccpresident@hotmail.com


Mail  Airport Heights Community Council

1057 W. Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK  99503



Vice President

Barbara Karl

Home  907.279.5229

Email  karlbarbara@hotmail.com




John Grover Whitlock

Phone   907.227.5662

Email  jgroverwhitlock@gmail.com



FCC Delegate

Chelsea Ward-Waller


Email  chelsww@gmail.com


FCC Alternate

John Grover Whitlock

Phone   907.227.5662

Email  jgroverwhitlock@gmail.com




Chelsea Ward-Waller 

Email  chelsww@gmail.com


Genevieve Mina

Email  minagenevieve@gmail.com







Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils