Elections for the Abbott Loop Community Council officers and board members are held in September. Officers and board members serve for one year. For more information about the officers and board, please see the ALCC Bylaws.


Mail: Abbott Loop Community Council

c/o Community Council Center 

1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK  99503



ALCC Officers


President/FCC Delegate

Bruce Roberts

Phone: 907.952.9969

Email:   brucearoberts@hotmail.com


Vice President

Susan Soule

Phone: 907.230.4969

Email: susoule@gmail.com



Kathleen Easley

Phone:  907.748.6076

Email:  katmandu26@hotmail.com



Heather Schrage

Phone:  907.229.1142

Email:  schragehr@gmail.com



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils