Elections for the Rogers Park Community Council officers and board members are held in April.  Officers serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and Executive Board, please see the RPCC Bylaws.


NOTE: you can contact any of the officers and board members listed below at RogersParkCC@gmail.com


Mail  Rogers Park Community Council 

c/o 1057 W. Fireweed Lane

Anchorage, AK  99503



RPCC Officers - 2021-2022



Scott McMurren

Phone  907-727-1113

Email  zoom907@gmail.com


Vice President

Jill Klein



Sara Dykstra

Email  sara.dykstra@gmail.com



Cassandra Raun

Email  cassandraraun@gmail.com


FCC Delegate

Linda Chase

Phone  907-242-6687

Email  lchaseak@gmail.com


FCC Alternate


Past President

Pete Mjos

Phone 907-277-8998

Email  2torsk@gmail.com






Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils