Elections for the Huffman-O’Malley Community Council Officers and Steering Committee members are held in May at the Annual Membership meeting.  Officers serve for one year.



For more information about the officers and the steering committee, please see the HOCC Bylaws.


Mail:  Huffman O'Malley Community Council

           1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

           Anchorage, AK 99503



HOCC Officers - 2022-2023



Rachel Ries

Email me 


Vice President

Gretchen Stoddard 

gstodinak (at) gmail dot com

Email:  email password lost as of 12/2022  HOCCvicepresident@gmail.com



Shannon Wileman

Email:  email password lost as of 12/2022  SecretaryHOCC@gmail.com



Trina Lovdahl

Email: email password lost as of 12/2022  HOCCTreasurer@gmail.com


FCC Delegate

Rachel Ries

Email me 

FCC Alternate

Shannon Wileman






Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils