Elections for the Hillside Community Council officers and board members are held in October.  Officers serve for one year and /or in accordance with the HCC Bylaws


For more information about the officers and Executive Board, please see the MHCC Bylaws.



HCC Officers - 2020-2021



Bruce Vergason

Phone  907.947.6450

Email  bvergason@hotmail (dot) com


Carmela Warfield

Phone  907.229.3913

Email  carmelajwarfield@gmail (dot)com


Mail  Hillside Community Council

13301 Messinia Street

Anchorage, AK  99516



Vice President and Registrar 

Robert Redlinger

Phone  907.242.6267

Email  bob.redlinger@gmail (dot) com



Bruce Vergason

Phone  907.947.6450

Email  bvergason@hotmail (dot) com



Todd Brownson

Phone  907.406.0792

Email  todd@bigcountryak (dot) com


FCC Delegate 

Zac Johnson

Phone  949.525.6627

Email  zhjohnson.ak@gmail (dot) com



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils