Below is a list of the elected officials who represent the University Area Community Council. The list includes each elected official's contact information.

 

 

Anchorage Elected Officials

 

Mayor Ethan Berkowitz
Contact the Mayor's Office
632 W. 6th Avenue  
Anchorage, Alaska  99501

PO Box 196650 Anchorage, Alaska  99519

Website: Mayor's Office

E-Mail:  Mayor@muni.org

Anchorage Assembly Members and Districts

Pdf map of Assembly districts  

Forrest Dunbar-Sec 5-East

Cell Phone: 
Office Phone: 343-4119

FAX: 338-0007
E-mail:DunbarF@muni.org

Meg Zaletel-Sec 4-Midtown

Cell Phone: (907) 306-5052

Office Phone: 343-4117

FAX: 343-4313

Email:Meg.Zaletel@anchorageak.gov

Pete Peterson-Sec 5-East

Cell Phone: 240-1049

Home Phone: 522-6870

FAX: 343-4313

E-mail: PetersonP@muni.org

Felix Rivera-Sec 4-Midtown

Cell Phone: 764-0841

Home Phone: None

FAX: 343-4313
E-mail: RiveraF@muni.org

 

 

State Elected Officials

 

Sen Bill Wielechowski

Senate District H (Dem)

Email: Sen.Bill.Wielechowski@akleg.gov

Website: Sen. Bill Wielechowski

January-March: (800) 550-2435

Office of Sen. Bill Wielechowski

State Capitol Bldg Room 419

Juneau, AK 99801-1182

(907) 465-2435

(907) 465-6615 (Fax)

March-December:

716 W. 4th Ave.

Suite 409

Anchorage, AK 99501-2133

(907) 269-0120

(907) 269-0122 (Fax)

 

Sen Elvi Gray-Jackson

House District I (Dem)

Email: Sen.Elvi Gray-Jackson@akleg.gov

Website: Sen. Elvi Gray-Jackson

 

January-March: (800) 331-4930

Office of Sen. Elvi Gray-Jackson

State Capitol Bldg. Room 417

Juneau, AK 99801-1182

(907) 465-4930

(907) 465-3766(Fax)

March-December:
716 W. 4th Ave.
Suite 415
Anchorage, AK 99501-2133
(907) 269-0123
(907) 269-0124 (Fax)

 

Rep Ivy Spohnholz

House District 16 (Dem)

Email: Rep.Ivy.Spohnholz@akleg.gov

Website:  Rep Ivy Spohnholz

January-March: (800) 465-4940

Office of Rep. Ivy Spohnholz

State Capitol Bldg. Room 110

Juneau, AK 99801-1182

(907) 465-4940

(907) 465-3766 (Fax)

March-December:

716 W. 4th Ave.

Suite 415

Anchorage, AK 99501-2133

(907) 269-0123

(907) 269-0124 (Fax)

 

Rep Andy Josephson

House District 17 (Dem)

Email: Rep.andy.Josephson@akleg.gov

Website:  Rep Andy Josephson

 

January-March: (800) 783-4833

Office of Rep. Andy Josephson

State Capitol Bldg. Room 430

Juneau, AK 99801-1182

(907) 465-4939

(907) 465-2418 (Fax)

March-December:

716 W. 4th Ave.

Suite 440

Anchorage, AK 99501-2133

(907) 269-0265

(907) 269-0264 (Fax)

 

 

 

 

Community Councils Center

 

Community Patrols

 

Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board

 

Federation of Community Councils