Eagle River Community Council

2018 Representatives



Federation of Community Councils Representative
Primary: Sharon Gibbons 
 Alternate: Vacant

Parks and Recreation Representative
Primary: Kat Hoopinganer (pending Assembly approval)
Term Expires: May 2021
Alternate: Kari Young
Term Expires: May 2021

Chugiak/Eagle River Advisory Board Representative
Primary: Michael Foster
Term Expires: May 2019
Alternate: Timothy Ebben
Term Expires: May 2020

CBERRRSA Road Board Representative
Primary: Jason Hemphill
Term Expires: May 2021
Alternate: Chuck Homan
Term Expires: May 2021



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils