Elections for the Basher Community Council officers and board members are held “at will”.  Officers and board members serve for two years.


For more information about the officers and board, please see the BACC Bylaws.



BACC Officers (2019)


President/FCC Delegate

Donald Crafts

Home  907.344.5666

Cell  907.952.4627

Email  bashercc@gmail.com


Mail  Basher Community Council

c/o 9611 Burning Bush Drive 

Anchorage, AK  99507



Vice President

John Bebee

Phone  907.333.2563

Email   afjcb@uaa.alaska.edu



Margaret Nelson

Phone 907.632.4594



Hillary Morgan

Phone 646.318.1493


FCC Alternates

Hillary Morgan

Margaret Nelson

David Matthys


Board Member-at-Large

Rick Kullberg



Board Member-at-Large

Dirk Sisson

Phone 907.301.3460



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils