Elections for the North Star Community Council officers and board members are held in May.  Officers serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and Executive Board, please see the NSCC Bylaws.



NSCC Officers - 2015-2016


President/FCC Delegate

Samuel Moore

Phone  907.229.5329

Email:  saverymoore@gmail.com

Mail: North Star Community Council

c/o 712 West 18th Avenue

Anchorage, AK  99503 



Vice President

Marcus Wilson

Email:  wilson_marcus@asdk12.com




Eileen Collins

Email: eileencollins6@gmail.com




Andre Camara

Phone: 907.441.0496

Email: cja637@gmail.com



Past President

Andre Camara




Susan Miller

Email: smiller.ret@gmail.com




Kyle Raese



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils