South Addition Community Council Executive Board Election Nominations for Executive Committee

Election on June 26, 2025

President John Thurber

Vice President Harry Need

Secretary Mackenzie Pope

Treasurer Tamas Deak

Members at Large

Anna Bosin

Deborah Hansen

Eleanor Andrews

Jack Thompson

William Hurr