NECC Committee Board Seats-Terms-Expiraton				
3-Yr Terms	Currently held by	Exp	Election	Ехр
SEAT A	Stephanie Taylor	2027	Election 04.18.2024	2030
SEAT B	Nate Martin	2027	Election 04.18.2024	2030
SEAT C	John Cunningham	2027	Election 04.18.2024	2030
SEAT D	VACANT	2025	Election April 2025	2028
SEAT E	Murray Crookes	2025	Election April 2025	2028
SEAT F	David Weber	2025	Election April 2025	2028
SEAT G	Stuart Grenier	2026	Election April 2026	2029
SEAT H	Pamela Raygor	2026	Election April 2026	2029
SEAT I	Mary O'Loughlin	2026	Election April 2026	2029
Reference: Article X, Section 1 & Section 2 NECC Bylaws (Feb. 18, 2016)				