South Fork Community Council

Officers

President- Stephen Romanelli First Vice President- Donald Handeland Second Vice President – Lee Hammermeister Secretary / Treasurer - Vacant Director At Large – Ronald Furniel Director At Large – Karen Ottenbreit Boards and Commissions

Road Board: Lee Hammermeister Road Board: Karl Von Luhtre Parks and Recreation: Stephen Romanelli Parks and Recreation: Clark Saunders Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Lee Hammermeister Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Stephen Romanelli

Eagle River High School #D107 November 7th, 2024, 6:30-7:30pm

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Quorum 5 members)
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Agenda Approval
- 4. Minutes Approval Minutes for each month will be on the meeting following the quarter (Jan. Apr, Jun. Sep)
- 5. Guest Speakers— 3 min Each
 - Senator Merrick -
 - Representative Allard -
 - Assemblyman Mr. Myers -
 - Anchorage School Board Update -
 - Anchorage Fire Department-
 - Public Safety Cliff Cook-
- 6. Community Board Reports
 - Road Board (Lee Hammermeister) -
 - Parks and Recreation (Stephen Romanelli)
- 7. Old Business
 - None
- 8. New Business
 - A. Community Council Boundaries Review For Introduction and resolution discussion
 - B. Glenn Highway and Hiland Road Project Update
- 9. Good of the Order Open Forum
- 10. Adjournment