South Fork Community Council

Officers

President- Stephen Romanelli First Vice President- Lee Hammermeister Second Vice President – Donald Handeland Secretary – Vacant Treasurer - Jessy Furniel Director At Large – Ronald Furniel Director At Large – Karen Ottenbreit Boards and Commissions

Road Board: Lee Hammermeister Road Board: Karl Von Luhtre Parks and Recreation: Stephen Romanelli Parks and Recreation: Clark Saunders Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Lee Hammermeister Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Stephen Romanelli

Eagle River High School #D107 September 5th, 2024, 6:30-7:30pm

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Quorum 5 members)
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Agenda Approval
- 4. Minutes Approval
- 5. Guest Speakers—
 - Senator Merrick -
 - Representative Allard -
 - Assemblyman Mr. Myers -
 - Anchorage School Board Update -
 - Anchorage Fire Department-
 - Public Safety Cliff Cook-
- 6. Community Board Reports
 - Road Board (Lee Hammermeister) -
 - Parks and Recreation (Stephen Romanelli)
 - Treasurers Report (Jessy Furniel)
- 7. Old Business
 - None
- 8. New Business
 - A. CBERRRSA -Board of Supervisors (Lee Hammermeister- Term ends Oct 14, 2024)
 - B. Chugiak / Eagle River Long Range Transportation Strategy Daniel Mckenna- Foster
 - C. CIP List Prioritization Dates
 - D. Officer Elections October 3rd (all officers) (Board Appointments)
- 9. Good of the Order Open Forum
- 10. Adjournment