Midtown Community Council Executive Board Ballot

October 11, 2023

Vote for the following slate of candidates; or mark each candidate individually.
President – Kris Stoehner
Vice President – Ric Davidge
Treasurer – Jason Bergerson
Secretary – Megan Debenham
Board Member – Greg McDonald
Board Member – Bill Borchardt
Board Member – Mike Mason
Board Member – Rosemary Borchardt
Board Member – Brian Swartzentruber
Candidates nominated from the floor:
President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member -