

Board Officers Board Members

Maria Rentz, President • Erin Dovichin Randy McCain, Vice President • Erin Ealum

Jake Horazdovsky, Secretary • Deb Thorall Deborah Jones, Treasurer • Leslie Echols

Alternate Board Member Alternate Board Member

Ted Carlson • Harold Parker

Fire Lake

• Chugiak • Peters Creek • Mirror Lake • Thunderbird Heights • Eklutna

MEETING AGENDA

Thursday, October 15th, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

Elsie Oberg Community Center / Chugiak Benefit Association North Building 18606 Old Glenn Highway (Next to Chugiak Children's Services), Chugiak, Alaska

- 1. CALL TO ORDER (Quorum 5 Elected Board Members)
- 2. INTRODUCTIONS (Board Members / Presenters / Guests from outside the Chugiak Community Council area)
- 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- 4. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. PRESENTATIONS
 - "Move to Amend Anchorage" Introduction by Beverly Churchill or other representative; www.movetoamend.org/ak-anchorage
- 6. UNFINISHED BUSINESS

- 7. REPORTS / UPDATES (2 minutes per speaker, unless otherwise noted)
 - Assembly and Legislative
 - CBERRRSA Board of Directors (Road Board) Randy McCain
 - C/ER Advisory Board Randy McCain
 - Federation of Community Councils (FCC) Deborah Jones
 - ER/C Parks and Recreation Board of Supervisors Tony Sisto
 - Financial Deborah Jones
 - Secretarial Jake Horazdovsky (5 minutes)
 - General Council Business Maria Rentz
- 8. NEW BUSINESS

- 9. OPEN FORUM
- 10. NEXT MEETING DATE: Thursday, November 19th, 2015, 7:00 PM
- 11. ADJOURNMENT

Join CCC conversations on Facebook:

Visit CCC web page and sign up to receive council emails:

Contact the CCC by email:

Facebook: chugiak community council • Web: community councils.org • Email: chugiak council@gmail.com