

Board Officers Board Members Maria Rentz, President • Erin Dovichin

Randy McCain, Vice President • Al Clemens

Jake Horazdovsky, Secretary • Deb Thorall

Deborah Jones, Treasurer • Leslie Echols

Alternate Board Member Alternate Board Member Ted Carlson • Harold Parker

• Chugiak • Peters Creek • Mirror Lake • Thunderbird Heights • Eklutna Fire Lake

## **MEETING AGENDA**

Thursday, April 16th, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

Elsie Oberg Community Center / Chugiak Benefit Association North Building 18606 Old Glenn Highway (Next to Chugiak Children's Services), Chugiak, Alaska

- 1. CALL TO ORDER (Quorum 5 Elected Board Members)
- 2. INTRODUCTIONS (Board Members / Presenters / Guests from Outside of Chugiak Community Council)
- 3. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- 4. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. PRESENTATIONS
  - MEA Update on Clearing Activities Julie Estey
- 6. REPORTS / UPDATES
  - Assembly and Legislative
  - CBERRRSA Board of Directors (Road Board) Randy McCain
  - C/ER Advisory Board Randy McCain
  - Federation of Community Councils (FCC) Deborah Jones
  - ER/C Parks and Recreation Board of Supervisors Tony Sisto
  - Financial Deborah Jones
  - Secretarial Jake Horazdovsky
  - General Council Business Maria Rentz
- 7. UNFINISHED BUSINESS
  - Eklutna, Inc. Monofill Master Plan Assembly Rezone Approval Update
  - Proposed GCI Cell Tower at Norton Court AWWU Board Meeting Update
- 8. NEW BUSINESS
  - Capital Improvements Projects (CIP) Prioritization
- 9. OPEN FORUM
- 10. NEXT MEETING DATE: Thursday, May 21st, 2015, 7:00 PM
- 11. ADJOURNMENT