Name Description
OSOVCC Resolution 07-03_Dissolution of Urban Design Committee.pdf OSOVCC Resolution 07-03 In Support Of The Dissolution Of The "Urban Design Committee" from Title 21
OSOVCC Resolution 07-02_Title 21 Rewrite.pdf OSOVCC Resolution 07-02 Establishing The Purpose Of The 2020 Plan As a Guide For The Title 21 Rewrite
OSOVCC Resolution 07-01_Keep name Town Square.pdf OSOVCC Resolution 07-01 A Resolution To Keep The Name "Town Square"

Find Your Council By Map



Click the map below to search for your council.


Join Your Council Email List



Want to stay up to date with what's happening in your community? Then sign up with your email address and we'll make sure you're kept current with all the important happenings.



Get In Touch



Federation of Community Councils (FCC) delegates usually meet the 3rd Wednesday of the month, 6-8 p.m.

The Community Councils Center is located at: 

1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, Alaska 99503



Upcoming Meetings




Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils