Elections for the Eagle River Valley Community Council officers and board members are held in May.  Officers serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and Executive Board, please see the ERVCC Bylaws.




ERVCC Officers – 2018-2021



David Schade (term expires in 2021)

Phone 230-6061

Email dwschade@hotmail.com

c/o P. O. Box 772812 

Chugiak, AK  99577



Vice President







Joy Webb (term expires in 2021)

Email joywebb1a1@gmail.com




Treasurer/Education Committee Chair

Patsy Gunn (term expires in 2021)

Email  patsygunn@gci.net



FCC Delegate

Tom Freeman  (term expires in 2020)

Phone  907.694.4242

Email  freetandt@gci.net



CBERRRSA Board Member




Emergency Preparedness Chair/Chugiak-Eagle RiverConsortium Delegate

Steve Skipper  (term expires in 2020)



Chugiak-Eagle River Parks & Recreation Chair

Pete Panarese (term expires in 2021)



Platting & Zoning Chair

Pete Panarese  (term expires in 2021)



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils