Federation of Community Councils Committees 


Executive Committee

The FCC Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and Secretary act as the Executive Committee.


Finance Committee 

Samuel Moore, FCC Treasurer (Chair)

Home Council  North Star CC

Chugiak, Alaska


Jeffrey Manfull
Phone 907.947.9730

Email akjeff@gmail.com

Home Council South Addition



Outreach Committee 

Al Mispaugh 

Email: prideplace@aol.com

Home Council University Area



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Federation of Community Councils