2021-2022 Executive Council

 

Chair

John Thurber

jthurber501@icloud.com

 

Vice Chair

Daniel Volland

drvolland@gmail.com

 

Treasurer 

Cathleen Hahn

cshahn907@gmail.com

 

Secretary 

Patrice Parker

patrice.parker@gmail.com

 

Members at Large

Fran Durner

durner1@gmail.com

Tamas Deak

tdeak@kpbarchitects.com

Harry Need

hwneed@hotmail.com

 

FCC Delegate - Federation of Community Councils  

Ruth Ann Jennings

rajanchorage@gmail.com

 

*Elections for the South Addition Community Council board members

are held in June of each year.  Board members serve for one year.

 

 

 

 

Community Councils Center

 

Community Patrols

 

Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board

 

Federation of Community Councils