South Addition Community Council Officers - 2018/2019



Moira Gallagher

907) 903-7977


Vice President 

Hans Thompson



Cathleen Hahn



Ruth Ann Jennings


Members at Large

Jed Drolet

Jeffrey Manfull -  akjeff@gmailcom

Albert Whitehead


FCC Delegate - Federation of Community Councils  

Jeffrey Manfull - akjeff@gmailcom


*Elections for the South Addition Community Council board members

are held in June of each year.  Board members serve for one year.





Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils