Government Hill


Elections for the Government Hill Community Council officers and executive committee are held in January.  Officers serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and the executive committee, please see the GHCC Bylaws.


GHCC Officers - 2018



Vacant Jody Sola

Phone:  907.229.5733


Mail  Government Hill Community Council

c/o Community Council Center 

1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK  99503


Interim Vice President

Will Sola

Phone:  907.229.5022




Peter Partnow

Phone: 907.227.8835



Past President

Melinda Gant

Phone:  907.280.7456

Email :


Interim FCC Representative

Will Sola

Phone:  907.229.5022

Email :



At-Large Board Members: Donna Rymut, Greg Miller, Stephanie Kesler



Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils