Elections for the Glen Alps Community Council officers are held in May.  Officers serve for one year.


For more information about the officers and the executive committee, please see the GACC Bylaws.



GACC Officers - 2021



Amy Robinson

Phone: 907.250.8711

Email: humphrey.amy@gmail.com


Mail  Glen Alps Community Council

c/o Community Council Center 

1057 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 100

Anchorage, AK  99503


Vice President

Rob Brown

Phone: 720.934.2765

Email: robbrown1998@gmail.com



Greg Kuijper

Phone: 907.575.3866

Email: mtntop74@gmail.com


FCC Delegate






Community Councils Center


Community Patrols


Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board


Federation of Community Councils