Northeast Community Council Board Member Seat Number and Terms

- Seat A Dave Ulmer 3 Year Term Beginning 2010 Term Expires 2013
- Seat B Carla Hadley 3 Year Term Beginning 2010 Term Expires 2013
- Seat C Gabrielle Ladoux– 3 Year Term Beginning 2010 Term Expires 2013
- Seat D Stuart Grenier 3 Year Term Beginning 2008 Term Expires 2011
- Seat E Selina Metoyer 2 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2011
- Seat F Kevin Smestad 3 Year Term Beginning 2008 Term Expires 2011
- Seat G Ainslie Phillips 3 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2012
- Seat H Bob Reupke 3 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2012
- Seat I Genevieve Holubik 3 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2012

Updated: 11/07/2010 by k.s.