Northeast Community Council Board Member Seat Number and Terms

- Seat A Ron Rivas 3 Year Term Beginning 2007 Term Expires 2010
- Seat B Mary Pedlow 3 Year Term Beginning 2007 Term Expires 2010
- Seat C Ainslie Phillips 3 Year Term Beginning 2007 Term Expires 2010
- Seat D Stuart Grenier 3 Year Term Beginning 2008 Term Expires 2011
- Seat E Selina Metoyer 2 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2011
- Seat F Kevin Smestad 3 Year Term Beginning 2008 Term Expires 2011
- Seat G James Starzec 3 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2012
- Seat H Bob Reupke 3 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2012
- Seat I Genevieve Holubik 3 Year Term Beginning 2009 Term Expires 2012