South Fork Community Council

Officers

President- Stephen Romanelli First Vice President- Lee Hammermeister Second Vice President – Donald Handeland Secretary – Vacant Treasurer - Jessy Furniel Director At Large – Ronald Furniel Director At Large – Karen Ottenbreit **Boards and Commissions**

Road Board: Lee Hammermeister Road Board: Karl Von Luhtre Parks and Recreation: Stephen Romanelli Parks and Recreation: Clark Saunders

Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Lee Hammermeister Chugiak Eagle River Advisory Board: Stephen Romanelli

Eagle River High School #D107 March 7TH, 2024, 6:30-7:30pm

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Quorum 5 members)
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Agenda Approval
- 4. Minutes Approval
 - Minutes from February 1st Meeting
- 5. Guest Speakers—
 - Senator Merrick -
 - Representative Allard -
 - Assemblyman Mr. Cross -
 - Assemblyman Mr. Myers -
 - Anchorage School Board Update -
 - Anchorage Fire Department-
 - Public Safety Cliff Cook-
- 6. Community Board Reports
 - Road Board (Lee Hammermeister) -
 - Parks and Recreation (Stephen Romanelli)
 - Treasurers Report (Jessy Furniel)
- 7. Old Business
- 8. New Business
 - A. Mirror Lake / Edmonds Lake Master Plan Update Peyton Johnson
 - B. Alaska Long Trail Resolution
- 9. Good of the Order Open Forum

1

0. Adjournment

Next Community Council Meeting April 4, 2024 at 6:30pm SFCC President Stephen Romanelli (907) 791- 0124 or stephen.a.romanelli@gmail.com