Officers (Term Expires EOY)
Pres.- Sharon Gibbons (2020)
V. Pres. - Chuck Homan (2020)
Sec. - Jamin Goecker (2021)
Treas. - Julie Ebben (2020)

Directors (Term Expires) Cliff Cook (2021) Morris Pickel Jr. (2021) Jason Hemphill (2020

Eagle River Community Council

12001 Business Blvd. #123 Eagle River, Alaska 99577

AGENDA

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Via ZOOM
12001 Business Blvd., Conference Room 170

Call to Order - 7:00 PM
Establish Quorum
Approval of Agenda
Membership Introductions

Reports

Meeting Minutes: March 11, 2020 to be approved

Treasure Report: Julie Ebben
 Parks and Rec: Camila Hussein
 Road Board: Jason Hemphill
 Advisory Board: Mike Foster

Federation of Community Council: Sharon Gibbons

Guest Speakers

Department of Transportation: (Representative) Eagle River Bridge

Assembly/Legislative Updates

- MOA Assembly Updates: Chrystal Kennedy, Jamie Allard
- Legislative Update: Sen. R. Reinbold, Rep. Jackson, Rep. Merrick

Community Updates:

- Anchorage School Board (Alisha Hilde)
- Eagle River Community Patrol (Cliff Cook)
- Chugiak/ Eagle River Library (Nancy Clark) Old Business:
- Community Council Facebook page

New Business:

• Capital Projects Prioritization

Comments from Eagle River Community Council Meeting (3 minutes each, time permitting)

Upcoming Events:

To be determined due to COVO-19

Adjournment

>>>>>>>> Important Dates:

June 11th, 2020

July 9th, 2020