2006 Officers

Pres. - Charles Horsman 694-6502 V. Pres. - Mike Foster 696-6200 Sec. - Mark Risi 622-6701

Treas. - Bobbie Gossweiler - 696-4238



2006 Directors

Michael Melielo 696-7904 Road Board - Dave Sellie 694-3283 Parks & Rec. - Brian Fay 694-3293

EAGLE RIVER COMMUNITY COUNCIL P.O. BOX 773952 EAGLE RIVER, ALASKA 99577

AGENDA

Thursday, March 09, 2006 11901 Business Blvd., 2nd floor conference room (above Garcia's Restaurant, Eagle River)

Call to order – 7 PM Guest Speakers

- Sgt. Cyndi Stanton APD
- Anchorage Tomorrow Bond Propositions
- ASD School Bonds
- Matt Williams Eklutna Transmission Line Project
- Assembly Representative Anna Fairclough and/or Debbie Ossiander
- Senator Fred Dyson or Representative

New Business

Bill Kramer – Hidden Hills Subdivision

Old Business

Judith Fetherolf - CER Comp Plan & T21

Reports

- Minutes of previous meeting / Secretary: Mark Risi
- Treasurer: Bobbie Gossweiler
- Parks & Rec: Brian Fay
- Road Board: Dave Sellie
- FCC: Bill Gossweiller

Requests for Next Meeting Agenda

Parks & Rec Board Representative Election

Adjournment

PLEASE NOTE: Agenda is subject to modification to allow input/action on issues that were not brought to the Council's attention in time to make this notice. Council bylaws require that a new member may vote if dues are paid and the member has attended one previous ERCC meeting. Anyone may be recognized to speak, even at the first meeting attended.

All residents owning property or a business or residing within the Eagle River Council area are invited to attend and participate in the community council meetings. Annual membership dues of \$5 per individual and \$10 per business are assessed to cover postal fees and office supplies. Dues and correspondence may be sent to Eagle River Community Council, PO Box 773952, Eagle River, AK. 99577. Other information including phone numbers and email addresses may be located on our web page link at www.communitycouncils.org