2005 Officers

Pres. - Charles Horsman 694-6502 V. Pres. - Michael Melielo 696-7904

Sec. - Mark Risi 622-6701 Treas. - Brian Fay 694-3293



2005 Directors

Mike Foster 696-6200 Road Board - Dave Sellie 694-3283 Parks & Rec. - Brian Fay 694-3293 Bobbie Gossweiler – 696-4238

EAGLE RIVER COMMUNITY COUNCIL P.O. BOX 773952 EAGLE RIVER, ALASKA 99577

AGENDA

Thursday, March 10, 2005 11901 Business Blvd., 2nd floor conference room (above Garcia's Restaurant, Eagle River)

Work Session – Confirmation/election of officers – 6:45 PM

Call to order – 7 PM

Guest Speakers

- ? Anna Fairclough
- ? Debbie Ossiander Baldy Access
- ? Officer Cindi Stanton APD/Community Council Liason
- ? Engel Goodnight 3 Day Walk for Breast Cancer
- ? Anchorage Tomorrow Dennis Linnel & Dean Karcz Roads & Drainage Bond
- ? Eklutna Inc. Dave Greiner Powder Ridge Road Dev. Plan
- ? Susie Gorski, Chamber of Commerce

New Business

- ? Platting & Zoning Case # F11344-1 Helen Sharatt – Neighborhood Resident Bill Kramair – Owner/Developer
- Federation of Community Councils Representative(s) nomination & election
- ? Other

Old Business

- ? By-laws review
- ? Other

Reports

? Secretary: Mark Risi - Minutes of previous meeting

? Treasurer: Brian Fay
? Parks & Rec: Brian Fay
? Road Board: Dave Sellie
? FCC: Charlie Horsman
? President: Charlie Horsman

Requests for Next Meeting Agenda

Adjournment

All residents owning property or a business or residing within the Eagle River Council area are invited to attend and participate in the community

council meetings. Annual membership dues of \$5 per individual and \$10 per business are assessed to cover postal fees and office supplies.

PLEASE NOTE: Agenda is subject to modification to allow input/action on issues that were not brought to the Council's attention in time to make this notice. Council bylaws require that a new member may vote if dues are paid and the member has attended one previous ERCC meeting. Anyone may be recognized to speak, even at the first meeting attended.